1 BWP Botswana Pula to XAL Ounces Of Aluminum


Last update : Mon, 06 Dec 2021 05:19:26 +0000

1BWP
Botswana Pula
or 1 BWP to XAL: =
0.000040
Ounces Of Aluminum
Exchange rate : 0.00004


Last update : Mon, 06 Dec 2021 05:19:26 +0000

Botswana Pula vs Ounces Of Aluminum. the last 10 days
Date Botswana Pula Ounces Of Aluminum
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 BWP = 0.00002 XAL
Real-Time chart of BWP/XAL or (Botswana Pula / Ounces Of Aluminum)
Botswana Pula to Ounces Of Aluminum and Ounces Of Aluminum to Botswana Pula
BWP XAL BWP XAL
5 BWP = 0.0002 XAL 125000.0000 BWP = 5 XAL
10 BWP = 0.0004 XAL 250000.0000 BWP = 10 XAL
20 BWP = 0.0008 XAL 500000.0000 BWP = 20 XAL
50 BWP = 0.0020 XAL 1250000.0000 BWP = 50 XAL
100 BWP = 0.0040 XAL 2500000.0000 BWP = 100 XAL
300 BWP = 0.0120 XAL 7500000.0000 BWP = 300 XAL
500 BWP = 0.0200 XAL 12500000.0000 BWP = 500 XAL
1000 BWP = 0.0400 XAL 25000000.0000 BWP = 1000 XAL
Currency Converter
BWP