11576 BWP Botswana Pula to NOK Norwegian Krone


Last update : Sat, 23 Jan 2021 05:08:45 +0000

11576BWP
Botswana Pula
or 11576 BWP to NOK: =
9424.600400 Nkr
Norwegian Krone
Exchange rate : 0.81415


Last update : Sat, 23 Jan 2021 05:08:45 +0000

Botswana Pula vs Norwegian Krone. the last 10 days
Date Botswana Pula Norwegian Krone
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 BWP = 0.77530 NOK
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 BWP = 0.77565 NOK
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 BWP = 0.77940 NOK
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 BWP = 0.77276 NOK
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 BWP = 0.77488 NOK
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 BWP = 0.77449 NOK
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 BWP = 0.77708 NOK
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 BWP = 0.77161 NOK
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 BWP = 0.76805 NOK
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 BWP = 0.76508 NOK
Real-Time chart of BWP/NOK or (Botswana Pula / Norwegian Krone)
Botswana Pula to Norwegian Krone and Norwegian Krone to Botswana Pula
BWP NOK BWP NOK
5 BWP = 4.0708 NOK 6.1414 BWP = 5 NOK
10 BWP = 8.1415 NOK 12.2827 BWP = 10 NOK
20 BWP = 16.2830 NOK 24.5655 BWP = 20 NOK
50 BWP = 40.7075 NOK 61.4137 BWP = 50 NOK
100 BWP = 81.4150 NOK 122.8275 BWP = 100 NOK
300 BWP = 244.2450 NOK 368.4825 BWP = 300 NOK
500 BWP = 407.0750 NOK 614.1374 BWP = 500 NOK
1000 BWP = 814.1500 NOK 1228.2749 BWP = 1000 NOK
Currency Converter
BWP